Styrelsen

Fredrik

Ordförande

Fredrik Lundén

Tel: 076-764 65 83

e-post: fredriklunden63@gmail.com

 

Kerstin

Vice ordförande

Kestin Krystadius

Telefon: 070-5212260

e-post: kerstin.krystadius@telia.com

 

Tina

Sekreterare

Tina Biewendt

Tel: 073-4180333
e-post: kristina@biewendt.se

 

Gith

Vice Sekreterare

Gith Wiman
Tel: 076-8861634
e-post: gith_wiman@hotmail.com

Ledamot, tävlingssekt. ordf.

Martin Claesson

Tel: 070-7319942

e-post: lovdalen@outlook.com

Ledamot, utbildningsekt.ordf.

 

Stina

Stina Nerman
Telefon: 070-8415951
e-post: stina.nerman@gmail.com

Kassör

Magnus Gissler
Tel: 073-3159283
e-post: magnusgissler@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Ebba Schenholm

Tel: 073-5211832

e-post: ebba_schenholm@hotmail.com

 

sarab

Sara Brink

Tel: 070-5124257

e-post:brink.sara@gmail.com

Ungdomsledamot

Daniella Aman

Daniella Aman
Tel: 070-9104900
e-post:daniella.aman@gmail.com

Ersättare, suppleant

Sofia Wodlin
Tel: 072-205 23 27
e-post: sofia.wodlin@outlook.com

 

Adj. konsulenter:

Monica Bergström
Telefon: 010-476 50 81
e-post: monica@ostergotland.ridsport.se

Anette Tholf
Telefon: 010-476 50 80
e-post: anette@ostergotland.ridsport.se

  


Senast uppdaterad: 2017-10-11

Sponsorer

Annons