Anmälda lag Div II dressyr, häst 2017

2012-06-12

 

Anmälan till Div II häst dressyr 2017

 

Klubb 11 lag

Lagledare

E-post

Föreningen Nyckelryttarna

Maria Axén

Maria.axen@telia.com

Väderstad HSK

Betty Wahlborg

Betty.wahlborg@telia.com

Skogslottens RF

Nina Mäkinen

kansli@skogslottenrf.se

Rappestad RK

Jessica Almgren

jessica@rappestad-rk.nu

Föreningen Sportryttarna

Hanna Eklund

Hanna_eklund@hotmail.com

VRF

Jenny Tjärnelid

Nickan_nfk@yahoo.se

MR lag 1

Monica Funge

Monica.funge@telia.com

MR lag 2

Monica Funge

 

NFK

Eva Ericson

nfk.kansli@telia.com

Linköpings RS

Anna Campner

Anna_campner@hotmail.com

 Heda RK

 Mia Eriksson

 

mia@hedaridklubb.se 

 

 

 

Sponsorer

Annons