anmälda lag Div III dressyr, ponny

Anmälan till Div 3 dressyr ponny 2019

Klubb 10 lag

Lagledare

E-post

Heda RK

Mia Eriksson

mia@hedaridklubb.se

Åkerbo RKS

Tina Kempe

tina.kempe@yahoo.com

Valla PK

Cissi Christensen

inf@vallaponnyklubb.se

F Sportryttarna

Matilda Sundin

sundin_97@hotmail.com

F Mantorpsryttarna

Sissi Lilja

sissi@sissililja.se

Ydre RK

Malin Krig

malinkrig@gmail.com

Stora Sjögestad RF

Therese Thor

therese.thor@gmail.com

Skogslottens RF

Eva Sydén

eva@skogslottenrf.se

Rappestad RK lag 1

Jessica Almgren

shettis-j@hotmail.com

Rappestad RK lag 2

Jessica Almgren

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Senast uppdaterad: 2019-02-05

Sponsorer

Annons