anmälda lag Div III, häst dressyr

Klubb 8 lag

Lagledare

E-post

Södra zonen

 

 

Vretagymnasiets HF

Camilla Hildesjö

Camilla.hildesjo@liu.se

MORF

Elin Bränfeldt

Elin.branfeldt@gmail.com

LFK

Sofie Bruce

Sofie.bruce@gmail.com

Mantorpsryttarna

Monica Funge

 

Väderstad HSK

Betty Wahlborg

Betty.wahlborg@telia.com

Linköpings RS

Anna Campner-Segorp

Anna_campner@hotmail.com

Rappestad RK lag 1

Jessica Almgren

jessica@rappestad-rk.nu

Rappestad RK lag 2

Jessica Almgren

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Norra zonen 5 lag

 

 

VRF

Annsophie Carlsson

Nickan_nfk@yahoo.se

NFK lag 1

Eva Ericson

eva.ericson@svemo.se

NFK lag 2

Eva Ericson

 

F Sportryttarna

Hanna Eklund

Hanna_eklund@hotamil.com

F Nyckelryttarna

Mia Axén

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Senast uppdaterad: 2017-02-09

Sponsorer

Annons