anmälda lag Div III, häst dressyr

Klubb 8 lag

Lagledare

E-post

Södra zonen

 

 

Mantorpsryttarna

Sissi Lilja

sissi_lilja@yahoo.se

Vretagymnasiets HF

Therese Thor

therese.thor@gmail.com

Rappestad RK

Jessica Almgren

jessica@rappestad-rk.nu

Väderstad HSK

Betty Wahlborg

betty.wahlborg@telia.com

F Nyckelryttarna

Maria Axén

maria.axen@telia.com

Valla PK

Cecilia Christensen

info@vallaponnyklubb.se

Linköpings RS

Anna Campner-Segorp

anna.campner@hotmail.com

Heda RK

Mia Eriksson

mia@hedaridklubb.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Norra zonen 6 lag

 

 

NFK

Inga-Lill Idermark

inga-lill@nfk.info

Vikbolandets RF

Josefin Södervall

jsoderwall@hotmail.com

Knivbergas RF

Susanne Lundgren

susanne.lundgren@soderbergpartners.se

Hageby RK

Michaela Andersson

michaelamariaandersson@gmail.com

Smedby Gårds RF

Linda Nilsson

teamlillahageby@gmail.com

Kimstad RF

Sophie Lindström

sittupp@gmail.com

 

 

 


Senast uppdaterad: 2018-04-12

Sponsorer

Annons