anmälda lag Div III hoppning, ponny

Anmälan till Div III hoppning ponny 2017

Klubb 13 lag

Lagledare

E-post

Södra zonen

 

 

LFK

Sofie Bruce

Sofie.bruce@gmail.com

Överums HF

Mona Gustavsson

overumshastspor@spray.se

Boxholms RK

Malin Törnqvist

Malin.tornqvist@telia.com

Åtvidabergs RK

Sanne Nordqvist

sannenorduist@hotmail.com

Valla PK

Cissi Christensen

info@vallaponnyklubb.se

Alvastraryttarna

Maria Andersson

Hagman2008@hotmail.com

Åkerbo RKS

Camilla Madsen

Camillaasplund78@gmail.com

Väderstad HSK

Lina Wahlborg

Lina.wahlborg@hotmail.com

Mantorpsryttarna lag 1

Teres Bergström

lillaparis@telia.com

Mantorpsryttarna lag 2

Teres Bergström

 

Rappestad RK Lag 1

Jessica Almgren

jessica@rappestad-rk.nu

Rappestad RK lag 2

Jessica Almgren

 

Heda RK

Mia Eriksson

mia@hedaridklubb.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

Norra zonen 12 lag

 

 

Skogslottens RF lag 1

Sara Jegenberg

Sarah.j@live.se

Skogslottens RF lag 2

Sara Jegenberg

 

Vretagymnasiets HF

Therese Thor

Therese.thor@gmail.com

VRF

Pernilla Lang

langpernilla@gmail.com

NFK

Linda Olson

Lindaolson92@gmail.com

RK Finspång lag 1

Maria Fagerberg

mariafagerberg@live.se

RK Finspång lag 2

Maria Fagerberg

 

Åby RK lag 1

Charlotte Dahl

Charlotte.dahl@takeda.com

Åby RK lag 2

Charlotte Dahl

 

F Nyckelryttarna lag 1

Malin Andersson

 

F Nyckelryttarna lag 2

Malin Andersson

 

Nykyrka RK

Ingrid Stark

Ingridstark1951@hotmail.se

 

 

 

 

 


Senast uppdaterad: 2017-04-20

Sponsorer

Annons