anmälda lag Div III hoppning, ponny 2019

Anmälan till Div III hoppning ponny 2019

Klubb 10 lag

Lagledare

E-post

Södra zonen

 

 

Valla PK

Cissi Christensen

info@vallaponnyklubb.se

Mjölby RK

Cornelia Lövgren

c.lovgren1@hotmail.com

Rappestad RK

Jessica Almgren

shettis-j@hotmail.com

Åkerbo RKS

Therese Kågemyr

           
therese.erlin@telia.com
           

Boxholms RK

Ellinor Edberg

ellinoredberg@hotmail.com

Överums HSF

Malin Haller

ohfridsport@gmail.com

F Mantorpsryttarna lag 1

Christina Almtun

christina.almtun@liu.se

Nykyrka RK

Ingrid Stark

ingridstark1951@hotmail.se

F Sportryttarna

Monika Roberthson

monka.roberthson@hotmail.com

F Mantorpsryttarna lag 2

Christina Almtun

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Norra zonen 11lag

 

 

RK Finspång

Anette Svenningsson

anette.svenningsson@blixtmail.se

 

 

 

Söderköpings RS

Ebba Melin

ebba_melin@hotmail.com

MORF lag 1

Oliva Ryman

oliviaryman@hotmail.com

MORF lag 2

Olivia Ryman

 

Stora Sjögestad RF

Therese Thor

therese.thor@gmail.com

F Nyckelryttarna

Malin Andersson

malin.andersson1@hotmail.com

NFK

Jessica Sjöqvist

jessica@nfk.info

Skogslottens RF lag 1

Camilla Allard Lundgren

camila_allard@hotmail.com

Skogslottens RF lag 2

Camilla Allard Lundgren

 

Smedby Gårds RF

Anette Malm Jonsson

nette_@hotmail.se

Åby RK

Camilla Lindén

milla.jursla@hotmail.se

 

 

 

 


Senast uppdaterad: 2019-04-04

Sponsorer

Annons