anmälda lag Div III hoppning, ponny 2019

Anmälan till Div III hoppning ponny 2019

Klubb 7 lag

Lagledare

E-post

Södra zonen

 

 

Valla PK

Cissi Christensen

info@vallaponnyklubb.se

Mjölby RK

Cornelia Lövgren

c.lovgren1@hotmail.com

Rappestad RK

Jessica Almgren

shettis-j@hotmail.com

Åkerbo RKS

Therese Kågemyr

           
therese.erlin@telia.com
           

Boxholms RK

Ellinor Edberg

ellinoredberg@hotmail.com

Överums HSF

Malin Haller

ohfridsport@gmail.com

F Mantorpsryttarna

Christina Almtun

christina.almtun@liu.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Norra zonen 12 lag

 

 

RK Finspång

Anette Svenningsson

anette.svenningsson@blixtmail.se

F Sportryttarna

Monika Roberthson

monka.roberthson@hotmail.com

Söderköpings RS

Ebba Melin

ebba_melin@hotmail.com

MORF lag 1

Oliva Ryman

oliviaryman@hotmail.com

MORF lag 2

Olivia Ryman

 

Stora Sjögestad RF

Therese Thor

therese.thor@gmail.com

F Nyckelryttarna

Malin Andersson

malin.andersson1@hotmail.com

NFK

Jessica Sjöqvist

jessica@nfk.info

Skogslottens RF lag 1

Eva Sydén

eva@skogslottenrf.se

Skogslottens RF lag 2

Eva Sydén

 

Smedby Gårds RF

Anette Malm Jonsson

nette_@hotmail.se

Åby RK

Camilla Lindén

milla.jursla@hotmail.se

 

 

 

 


Senast uppdaterad: 2019-02-20

Sponsorer

Annons