anmälda lag Div III hoppning, ponny

Klubb 17 lag

Lagledare

E-post

Södra zonen

 

 

Vretagymnasiets HF

Therese Thor

therese.thor@gmail.com

Rappestad RK lag 1

Jessica Almgren

jessica@rappestad-rk.nu

Rappestad RK lag 2

Jessica Almgren

 

Kinda RK

Helen Bizzotto

helenbizzotto@live.se

Åkerbo RKS lag 1

Camilla Madsen

camillaasplund78@gmail.com

Åkerbo RKS lag 2

Camilla Madsen

 

Alvastraryttarna

Fia Lilja

fia.lilja@hotmail.com

Väderstad HSK

Susanne Orgren

egebylund@gmail.com

F Nyckelryttarna lag 1

Malin Andersson

malin.andersson1@hotmail.com

F Nyckelryttarna lag 2

Malin Andersson

 

F Mantorpsryttarna lag 1

Christina Almtun

christina.almtun@liu.se

F Mantorpsryttarna lag 2

Christina Almtun

 

Heda RK

Mia Eriksson

mia@hedaridklubb.se

Överum HSF

Malin Haller

malinhaller@spray.se

Valla PK

Cecilia Christensen

info@vallaponnyklubb.se

MORF

Elin Bränfeldt

Elin.branfeldt@gmail.com

LFK

Lina Johansson

lina.johansson@hsoab.se

Norra zonen 8 lag

 

 

RK Finspång lag 1

Maria Fagerberg

mariafagerberg@live.se

RK Finspång lag 2

Maria Fagerberg

 

Vikbolandets RF

Susanne Andersson

susanne3.andersson@hotmail.se

NFK

Malin Pantzar

malinpantzar@live.se

Skogslottens RF lag 1

Sara Jegenberg

kansli@skogslottenrf.se

Skogslottens RF lag 2

Sara Jegenberg

 

Smedby Gårds RF

Patricia Hadenius

patricia.hadenius@hotmail.com

Åby RK

Johanna Törnqvist

Johannat20@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Senast uppdaterad: 2018-04-25

Sponsorer

Annons