anmälda lag Östgötacupen

Klubb10 lag

Lagledare

E-post

F Mantorpsryttarna

Sissi Lilja

sissi_lilja@yahoo.se

NFK

Jennifer Carlegrim

jennifer@nfk.info

Rappestad RK

Jessica Almgren

jessica@rappestad-rk.nu

Vikbolandets RF

Petra Hjortmark

petrahjortmark@live.se

Skogslottens RF

Nina Mäkinen

kansli@skogslottenrf.se

Hageby RK

Agneta Johansson

agneta.johansson@norrkoping.se

Väderstad HSK

Betty Wahlborg

betty.wahlborg@telia.com

F Nyckelryttarna

Mia Axén

maria.axen@telia.com

Kimstad RF

Sophie Lindström

sittupp@gmail.com

Linköpings RS

Anna Campner-Segorp

anna_campner@hotmail.com

 

 

 


Senast uppdaterad: 2018-01-30

Sponsorer

Annons