SmRFs styrelse 2017


Ordförande
Kerstin Hultquist
Eke, 360 42 Braås
0474-330 65, 0474-331 27(stallet) 070-373 49 97
kerstin.hultquist@uppvidinge.se

 

Ledamot, Vice ordförande
Monica Edberg
Slätthult, Ekliden, 360 50 Lessebo
070-633 18 08
m.edberg@hotmail.com

 

Ledamot, Ekonomisamordnare
Sofia Axelsson
Attaryd Kvarnaberget 1, 330 21 Reftele
070-673 56 58
sofia@kvarnaberget.se

 

Ledamot
Ylva Larsson
Skyttebovägen 7, 330 12 Forsheda
0370-810 24, 070-308 10 24
ylvasnet@netscape.net

 

Ledamot
Stefan Fur
L. Västansjö, 55592 Jönköping
070-699 53 41 
stefan.fur@lfj.se 

 

Ledamot
Peter Ottosson
Veterangatan 5, 590 93 Gunnebo
070-910 55 88
peter-ottosson@telia.com

 

Ledamot
Anna Sundbladh
Kullstadsgatan 7, 575 33, Eksjö
073-825 25 96
asundbladh@gmail.com

 

Ledamot
Birger Ramnebrink
Norra Hamnplan 5D, 386 31 Färjestaden
070-485 44 56
birger.ramnebrink@gmail.com

 

Ledamot
Johan Hjertberg
Haddarp Sörgården 2, 578 91 Aneby
072-389 57 87
johan@ekotopia.info

 

DUS representant, ledamot SmRF
Olivia Sjögren
Linnéavägen 1, 352 51 Växjö
073-829 88 55
olivia.sjogren@hotmail.com

 

DUS representant, ledamot SmRF
Ebba Hjelmstam
Hagagatan 20, 564 32 Bankeryd
070-953 08 02 
hj.ebba@hotmail.com 


Senast uppdaterad: 2017-06-28

Sponsorer

Annons