Styrelsen 2019


Ordförande
Kerstin Hultquist, Braås Ponny- och Ridklubb
0474-330 65, 070-373 49 97
kersthul@gmail.com

Ledamot, Vice ordförande
Monica Edberg, Tingsryds Rid- och Körklubb
070-633 18 08
m.edberg@hotmail.com

Ledamöter
Johan Hjertberg, Anebyortens Ridklubb

072-389 57 87
johan@ekotopia.info

Ylva Larsson, Värnamobygdens Ryttarförening
070-308 10 24
ylvasnet@netscape.net

Stefan Fur, Jönköpings Fältrittklubb
070-699 53 41 
stefan.fur@lfj.se 

Peter Andersson, Ljungby Ridklubb
076-537 03 07
peter.andersson@henjo.se

Birger Ramnebrink, Ölands Ryttarförening
070-485 44 56
birger.ramnebrink@gmail.com

Teolinda Gustafsson, Vissmålens Ridklubb
070-714 44 11
teolinda.gustafsson@gmail.com

Olivia Sjögren, Växjöortens Fältrittklubb
073-829 88 55
olivia.sjogren@hotmail.com

DUS representant
Lukas Kjäll, Svarttorps Ridsällskap
lukas.kjall0121@gmail.com

DUS suppleant
Ilse Twisk, Theleborgs Ryttarsällskap
ilsetwisk@gmail.com


Senast uppdaterad: 2019-03-19

Annons