Styrelsen


Ordförande
Kerstin Hultquist, Braås
0474-330 65, 070-373 49 97
kersthul@gmail.com

Ledamot, Vice ordförande
Monica Edberg, Lessebo
070-633 18 08
m.edberg@hotmail.com

Ledamot, Ekonomisamordnare
Sofia Axelsson, Reftele
070-673 56 58
sofia@kvarnaberget.se

Ledamöter
Ylva Larsson, Värnamo
070-308 10 24
ylvasnet@netscape.net

Stefan Fur, Jönköping
070-699 53 41 
stefan.fur@lfj.se 

Peter Andersson, Ljungby
076-537 03 07
peter.andersson@henjo.se

Anna Sundbladh, Eksjö
073-825 25 96
asundbladh@gmail.com

Birger Ramnebrink, Färjestaden
070-485 44 56
birger.ramnebrink@gmail.com

Johan Hjertberg, Aneby
072-389 57 87
johan@ekotopia.info

DUS representant, ledamot
Olivia Sjögren, Växjö
073-829 88 55
olivia.sjogren@hotmail.com

DUS suppleant
Lukas Kjäll, Huskvarna
lukas.kjall0121@gmail.com


Senast uppdaterad: 2018-03-20

Annons