Hoppkommittén

Jonas Holmberg
070-5292133
jonas@ridcenter.se
Ordförande
Jacob Hellström 070-3531052 jacob.hellstrom@hotmail.com Vice ordförande
Niklas Jonsson
070-7978080
torsjogard@hotmail.com Tävlingsryttare
Ragnar Bengtsson 070-3118061 ragnarbengtsson@hotmail.com
Björn Johansson 070-5808464 bjjohansson@telia.com Domarfrågor, TR
Unni Gustafsson
0704-330397 unni_gustafsson@hotmail.com Klubb/ridskola
Helena Persson 0707-753943 helena-p@live.se Tävlingsryttare
Henrik Ankarcrona 0702-460270
henrik.ankarcrona@ridsport.se Förbundskapten (adjungerad)
Svante Johansson 0702-092411
svante@torstorpsgard.se Ledare Junior och Ungdom (adjungerad)
Annika Ersgård 0220-456 11 annika.ersgard@ridsport.se Sportavdelningen (adjungerad)
Robert Solin 0220-456 14 robert.solin@ridsport.se Sportavdelningen (adjungerad)

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-06-09

Huvudsponsor

Förbundssponsorer

Sponsorer

Hotellpartner

Medlemstidning

Annons