Hoppkommittén

Jonas Holmberg
070-5292133
jonas@ridcenter.se
Ordförande
Jacob Hellström 070-3531052 jacob.hellstrom@hotmail.com Vice ordförande
Ragnar Bengtsson 070-3118061 ragnarbengtsson@hotmail.com  
Björn Johansson 070-5808464 bjjohansson@telia.com Domarfrågor, TR
Margareta Bäckström 070-6641717 margareta.backstrom@telia.com Ponny, barn och ungdomars tävlande
Emma Rosenqvist 070-6714630 emma@iowa960.se Ponny, barn och ungdomars tävlande
Niklas Jonsson
070-7978080
torsjogard@hotmail.com Tävlingsryttare
Helena Persson 0707-753943 helena-p@live.se Tävlingsryttare
Henrik Ankarcrona 0702-460270
henrik.ankarcrona@ridsport.se Förbundskapten (adjungerad)
Annika Ersgård 0220-456 11 annika.ersgard@ridsport.se Sportavdelningen (adjungerad)
Robert Solin 0220-456 14 robert.solin@ridsport.se Sportavdelningen (adjungerad)

Senast uppdaterad: 2018-02-07

Huvudsponsor

Förbundssponsorer

Sponsorer

Hotellpartner

Samarbetspartner

Annons