Mounted Games-kommittén

Grenkommittén presenteras inom kort, tills vidare hänvisas frågor till sporten@ridsport.se

Thomas Svenningsson
  Ordförande 
    0733-919342
    thomas.svenningsson@adient.com
Jenny Almqvist
  Vice Ordförande
    0702-397048
    jenny.aalmqvist@gmail.com
Rickard Holst
  Sekreterare
    0703-198500
    rickard@holst-co.se
Theresa Hogart
  Ekonomi
    0705-232498
    theresa@ekonomipartners.se
Jonna Nygren
  Grenledare
    0704-854085
    nygrenjonna@gmail.com
Ulrika Voeltzel
  Internationell representant
    0702-124597
    ulrika.alexandersson@gmail.com
Sofia Bengtsson
  Marknadsföringsgruppen
    0705-104447
     sophebhult@gmail.com
Lina Bryngelsson
  TR-ansvarig
    0702-005774
     bryngelssonlina@gmail.com

       
     
               
Klubbrepresentant              
Rickard Holst
  Alleby RK     0703-198500
    rickard@holst-co.se
Thomas Feltenby
  Göta     0707-445116
    t.feltenby@gmail.com
Sofia Bengtsson   Hålta IK     0705-104447     sophebhult@gmail.com
Eva-Lena Olsson Ekeroth   LERK     0704-825184     chack-matt@spray.se
Cicci Adolfsson
  Göteborgs Häst Sport Klubb     0703-926279
    adolfsson_cicci@hotmail.com
Jonna Nygren
  Valsäng     0704-854085
    nygrenjonna@gmail.com
 Eva Persson   Alingsås RS     0735-394159
    evapersson89@hotmail.com
 Elin Schelander   Fritsla     0704-758948     elin.schelander@volvocars.com
Jenny Almqvist   Grästorp     0702-397048     jenny.aalmqvist@gmail.com
Theresa Hogart   Gunnesby HSK     0705-232498     theresa@ekonomipartners.se

Senast uppdaterad: 2019-05-10

Huvudsponsor

Förbundssponsorer

Sponsorer

Hotellpartner

Samarbetspartner

Annons